KCM Public Course Schedule For 2021

Tel: 454-5261        Cell/Text: 470-0438 (Charlene) or 440-0438 (Megan)       Email: cmartinkcm@gmail.com   

Location: 440 Wilsey Rd, Suite 104 (entrance on the side of the building), Fredericton, E3B 7G5

(Please note we do not accept Cash; only Master Card, Visa, E-transfers or Business Cheques)

New Psychological First Aid February 27 & 28, 2021!!! Email for details!!

Workplace Standard First Aid/CPR/AED Level C (Infant, Child, and Adult)

The WSFA Blended Course is the other option for this training and the schedule is listed next!!

Standard First Aid/CPR/AED Level BLS (HCP) (only for Health Care Providers including Infant, Child, and Adult) 2 cards: 1 for SFA & 1 for BLS (HCP) 

Times: 9am-5pm    

$105.22 plus tax ($121.00)

Date

Days

Date

Days

January 20-21

Wednesday-Thursday September 11-12 Saturday-Sunday
February  6-7 Saturday-Sunday September 15-16 Wednesday-Thursday
February 17-18 Wednesday-Thursday October 2-3 Saturday-Sunday
March 6-7 Saturday-Sunday

October 20-21            Wednesday-Thursday

March 17-18 Wednesday-Thursday November 13-14 Saturday-Sunday
April 17-18 Saturday-Sunday November 17-18 Wednesday-Thursday
April 21-22 Wednesday-Thursday December 8-9 Wednesday-Thursday
May 1-2 Saturday-Sunday December 11-12 Saturday-Sunday
May12-13 Wednesday-Thursday
June 5-6 Saturday-Sunday
June 16-17 Wednesday-Thursday

July 7-8 Wednesday-Thursday
July 10-11 Saturday-Sunday
August 7-8 Sunday-Saturday
August 18-19 Wednesday-Thursday

--Certification for WSFA & SFA is valid for 3 years and each year a 6 hour Practical Skills Review is Required for WSFA--

--Certification for BLS (HCP) is valid for 1 year--

The Blended Online – In-Class Learning Workplace Standard First Aid/ Level C (adult, child & infant) CPR/AED Level C   Times: 9am-5:00pm    Price: $105.22 plus tax ($121.00)  

The blended Workplace Standard First Aid/ Level C CPR/AED course consists of two parts:  

-the 8-hour online component and, 

-1 day in class component  

The 8 hours online does not need to be completed all at once as it is set-up in sections, but the 8-hour online MUST be completed by the participants before the 1 day in-class portion. To this end, the 8 hours can be completed at the participants leisure within the period before the set in-class date.  

Date

Days

Date

Days

January 9 Saturday June 29 Tuesday
January 18 FULL Monday July 14 Wednesday

January 19

Tuesday July 22 Thursday
January 23 FULL Saturday July 24 Saturday
January 24 Sunday August 12 Thursday
February 10 Wednesday August 14 Saturday
February 20 Saturday August 23 Monday
February 25 Thursday September 9 Thursday
March 1 Monday September 18 Saturday
March 20 Saturday September 21 Tuesday
March 25 Thursday October 7 Thursday
April 7 Wednesday October 16 Saturday
April 10 Saturday October 26 Tuesday
April 15 Thursday November 6 Saturday
May 5 Wednesday November 9 Tuesday
May 15 Saturday November 23 Tuesday
May 20 Thursday November 27 Saturday
June 10 Thursday December 5 Sunday
June 12 Saturday December 15 Wednesday
--Certification is valid for 3 years and each year a 6 hour Practical Skills Review is Required--

WSFA Practical Skills Review /CPR/AED Level C (Infant, Child, and Adult)

Times: 9am-3:45pm    

$55.65 plus tax ($64.00)

Date

Days

Date

Days

January 9

Saturday June 22                                         Tuesday

January 18 FULL

Monday June 26 Saturday
January 19                      Tuesday                      July 15 Thursday
January 23 FULL  Saturday July 25 Sunday
January 24 Sunday August 15 Sunday
February 9 Tuesday August 25 Wednesday
February 21 Sunday September 19 Sunday
March 3 Wednesday September 27 Monday
March 21 Sunday October 13 Wednesday
April 11 Sunday October 17 Sunday
April 26 Monday November 10 Wednesday
May 10 Monday November 28 Sunday
May 16 Sunday December 14 Tuesday
December 18 Saturday
--Certification is valid for 1 year--

Babysitter’s Course (Ages 11-15)

Time: 9am-4pm      

$45.22 plus tax ($52.00)

Date

Days

Date

Days

February 13

Saturday August 30                                   Monday
March 2 Tuesday September 26 Sunday
April 24 Saturday October 30

Saturday

May 22 Saturday November 20

Saturday

June 19 Saturday
July 28 Wednesday

Stay Safe! Course (Ages 9-11) Time: 9am-3:30pm      

$40 plus tax ($46.00)

Date

Days

Date

Days

March 27

Saturday

September 26 Sunday
June 19 Saturday

December 4

Saturday

The Blended Online – In-Class Learning Workplace Emergency First Aid/ Level C (adult, child & infant) CPR/AED Time: 9am-4pm     

 The blended Workplace Emergency First Aid/ Level C CPR/AED course consists of two parts:

-           the 4-hour online component and,

-           ½ day in class component

The 4 hours online does not need to be completed all at once as it is set-up in sections, but the 4-hour online MUST be completed by the participants before the ½ day in-class portion. To this end, the 4 hours can be completed at the participants leisure within the period before the set in-class date. 

$90.43 plus tax ($104.00)

Date

Days

Date

Days

January 9

Saturday July 15 Thursday
January 18 FULL Monday July 25 Sunday
January 19 Tuesday August 15 Sunday
January 23 FULL Saturday August 25 Wednesday
January 24 Sunday September 19 Sunday
February 9 Tuesday September 27 Monday
February 21 Sunday October 13 Wednesday
March 3 Wednesday October 17 Sunday
March 21 Sunday November 10 Wednesday
April 11 Sunday November 28 Sunday
April 26 Monday December 14 Tuesday
May 10 Monday December 18 Saturday
May 16 Sunday
June 22 Tuesday
June 26 Saturday
--Certification is valid for 3 years--

First Responder

Time: Fridays = 6:30pm-10pm; Saturday & Sundays = 9am-5pm

Dates: To be Announced

$400.00 plus tax (full)

$350.43 plus tax (Recert)

TBA

First Aid Instructor Course - Please email for details cmartinkcm@gmail.com 

Please ask for details

CPR/AED Blended Level C  (Infant, Child, and Adult) Times: 9am-1:30pm (if it states evening then its 6pm-9pm) 

The blended Level C CPR/AED course consists of two parts:

- the 3-hour online component and,

- 3 hours in class component                                                                                

CPR/AED Blended Level C (Infant, Child, and Adult) Recertification Times: 9am-12pm (if it states evening then its 6pm-8pm) 

(original training has not expired over 3 years)          

The blended Level C CPR/AED course consists of two parts:

- the 2-hour online component and,

- 2 hours in-class component                                                                                                                                 

$55.65 plus tax ($64.00) (Full)

$50.43 plus tax ($58.00) (Recert)

Date

Days

Date

Days

January 9 

Saturday

June 26 Saturday
January 18 FULL Monday July 15 Thursday (evening)
January 19  Tuesday July 25 Sunday
January 23 FULL Saturday August 15 Sunday
January 24 Sunday August 25 Wednesday (evening)
February 9 Tuesday(evening) September 19 Sunday
February 21 Sunday September 27 Monday (evening)
March 3 Wednesday (evening) October 13 Wednesday (evening)
March 21 Sunday October 17 Sunday
April 11 Sunday November 10 Wednesday (evening)
April 26 Monday (evening) November 28 Sunday
May 10 Monday (evening) December 14 Tuesday (evening)
May 16 Sunday December 18 Saturday
June 22 Tuesday (evening)

--Certification is valid for 3 years--

CPR/AED Level BLS (HCP) (Infant, Child, and Adult) (1-year cert) Times: 9am-3:00pm

CPR/AED Level BLS (HCP) (Infant, Child, and Adult) Recertification (1-year cert) Times: 9am-2:00pm  

$55.65 plus tax (Full) ($64.00)

$50.43 plus tax (Recert) ($58.00)

Date

Days

Date

Days

February 1 Monday (evening) November 7 Sunday (morning)
March 28 Sunday (morning)

May 17 Monday (evening)

August 9 Monday (evening)

August 29 Sunday (morning)

--Certification is valid for 1 year--

Save your Seat today! :

Phone: (506) 454-5261     Text: (506) 470-0438 or (506) 440-0438    Email: cmartinkcm@gmail.com      Fax: (506) 454-5262

Regular hours: We are in the office by appointment only! 

We are in by appointment only. Please always call ahead if you plan to try just dropping in. Please note that if schools are closed for a storm KCM office is as well. Always open for calls 9-5 Monday to Friday.